• Dan Baldwin
      Email Dan
      831.375.9712 x115

    Philanthropic Services & Communications

    • Christine Dawson
      Vice President of Philanthropic Services
      Email Christine
      831.375.9712 x126

    • Andrea Scott
      Director of Gift Planning
      Email Andrea

    • Amanda Holder
      Director of Communications
      Email Amanda
      831.375.9712 x123

    • Brian Thayer
      Senior Philanthropic Services Officer
      Email Brian
      831.375.9712 x144

    • Cristina Medina Dirksen
      Communications Coordinator 
      Email Cristina
      831.375.9712 x110

    • Mackenzie Little
      Philanthropic Services Officer
      Email Mackenzie

    • Minnie Elliott
      Philanthropic Services Coordinator
      Email Minnie
      831.375.9712 x120

    Community Impact

    • Laurel Lee-Alexander
      Vice President of Community Impact
      Email Laurel
      831.375.9712 x112

    • Janet Shing
      Director of Grantmaking
      Email Janet
      831.375.9712 x137

    • Erika Matadamas
      Community Initiatives Manager
      Email Erika
      831.754.5880 x134


    • Michael Castro
      Scholarships and Community Impact Officer
      Email Michael
      831.375.9712 x127

    • Karina

      Karina Gutierrez-Barboza
      Grantmaking and Scholarships

      Email Karina
      831.754.5880 x135

    • Esther Figueroa
      Scholarships and Community Impact Officer
      Email Esther

    • Robert Mendoza
      Grants and Data Manager
      Email Robert 831.375.9712 x111

    Center for Nonprofit Excellence

    • Susie Polnaszek
      Program Officer and Acting Director, Center for Nonprofit Excellence
      Email Susie
      831.375.9712 x138

    Finance & Operations

    • Diane Nonella
      Vice President of Finance and Human Resources
      Email Diane
      831.375.9712 x117



    • Julie Conrad
      Administrative and Facilities Services Manager 
      Email Julie
      831.375.9712 x113

    • Sarah Elias
      Accounting Associate
      831.375.9712 x128